Welcome to the Patriots of Liberty Chapter, NSDAR

The Patriots of Liberty Chapter of the National Society Daughters of the American Revolution was organized by Mrs. Phillip A. Jones (Elizabeth Annelle Woolley), Organizing Regent, on December 6, 2015, in Alpharetta, Georgia with twenty organizing members.

We honor our American Revolutionary patriots through membership in the Daughters of the American Revolution. Each one of us has a unique history reaching through generations of American patriots, pioneers, workers of the hand and mind, nurturers of family and the land to touch the men and women who fought, sacrificed and supported the Revolution to give us the gift of liberty. In naming our chapter “Patriots of Liberty,” we are saluting each member’s patriot or patriots and all American patriots who have kept and keep this precious gift safe.

Organizing Members
Lori Sealy Allen
Lynda Nelson Bush
Robin Zavicek Clesen
Virginia Pettyjohn Cochran
Kimberly Maine Cooper
Angela Sue Kieser Duncan
Carolyn Hall Fisher
Elizabeth Annelle Woolley Jones
Alicia Laine Jackson King
Pauline Kerr McKinny
Elizabeth Kate Orr Messer
Elizabeth Gail Sands
Lyn Silverthorne
Donna Sue Townsend Sims
Ruth Cardwell Szweda
Susan Rebecca Yatsinko Westbrook
Natalie Lyon Wilson
Susan Lyon Yatsinko
Denise May Fountain Yoho
Susan Roper Youdell